Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden  
logo
Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 0 Antworten
und wurde 15 mal aufgerufen
 - Ankündigungen -
carrie201918 Offline



Beiträge: 660

17.05.2019 03:46
Formula One racing return to TSN in 2015. Follow the schedule to make sure you never miss a moment! All times are ET. 2015 Formu Antworten

Formula One racing return to TSN in 2015. Follow the schedule to make sure you never miss a moment! All times are ET. 2015 Formula One Auto Racing on TSN Event Date/Time Network Australia Practice Fri. March 13 - 1:25am - 3:00am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. March 14 - 1:55am - 3:00am TSN Network Race Sun. March 15 - 12:55am - 03:00am TSN Network Malaysia Practice Fri. March 27 - 1:55am - 3:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. March 28 - 4:55am - 6:00am TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. March 29 - 2:35am - 2:55am TSN Network Race Sun. March 29 - 2:55am - 5:00am TSN Network China Practice Fri. April 10 - 1:55am - 3:30am TSN5 Qualifying Sat. April 11 - 2:55am - 4:00am TSN Network Race Sun. April 12 - 1:55am - 4:00am TSN Network Bahrain Practice Fri. April 17 - 10:55am - 12:30pm TSN2 Qualifying Sat. April 18 - 10:55am - 12:00pm TSN2 Pre-Race Sun. April 19 - 10:35am - 10:55am TSN Network Race Sun. April 19 - 10:55am - 1:00pm TSN Network Spain Practice Fri. May 8 - 7:55am - 09:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. May 9 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN2 Race Sun. May 10 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Monaco Practice Thu. May 21 - 7:55am - 9:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. May 23 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN Network Race Sun. May 24 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Canada Practice Fri. June 5 - 1:55pm - 3:30pm TSN2 Qualifying Sat. June 6 - 12:55pm - 2:00pm TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. June 7 - 1:35pm - 1:55pm TSN 1/4/5 Race Sun. June 7 - 1:55pm - 4:00pm TSN 1/4/5 Austria Practice Fri. June 19 - 7:55am - 9:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. June 20 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN Network Race Sun. June 21 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Britain Practice Fri. July 3 - 8:55am - 10:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. July 4 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN2 Pre-Race Sun. July 5 - 7:35am - 7:55am TSN Network Race Sun. July 5 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Germany Practice Fri. July 17 - 7:55am - 9:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. July 18 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN2 Race Sun. July 19 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN2 Hungary Practice Fri. July 24 - 7:55am - 09:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. July 25 - 7:55am - 09:00am TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. July 26 - 7:35am - 07:55am TSN Network Race Sun. July 26 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Belgium Practice Fri. August 21 - 07:55am - 09:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. August 22 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. August 23 - 7:35am - 7:55am TSN Network Race Sun. August 23 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Italy Practice Fri. September 4 - 7:55am - 9:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. September 5 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN Network Race Sun. September 6 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Singapore Practice Fri. September 18 - 9:25am - 11:00am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. September 19 - 8:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Race Sun. September 20 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network Japan Practice Fri. September 25 - 12:55am - 2:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. September 26 - 1:55am - 3:00am TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. September 27 - 12:35am - 12:55am TSN Network Race Sun. September 27 - 12:55am - 3:00am TSN Network Russia Practice Fri. October 9 - 6:55am - 8:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. October 10 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. October 11 - 6:35am - 6:55am TSN Network Race Sun. October 11 - 6:55am - 9:00am TSN Network United States Practice Fri. October 23 - 2:55pm - 4:30pm TSN2 Qualifying Sat. October 24 - 1:55pm - 3:00pm TSN Network Race Sun. October 25 - 2:55pm - 5:00pm TSN2 Mexico Practice Fri. October 30 - 3:55pm - 5:30pm TSN2 Qualifying Sat. October 31 - 2:55pm - 4:00pm TSN2 Race Sun. November 1 - 2:55pm - 5:00pm TSN3 Brazil Practice Fri. November 13 - 10:55am - 12:30pm TSN2 Qualifying Sat. November 14 - 10:55am - 12:00pm TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. November 15 - 10:35am - 10:55pm TSN Network Race Sun. November 15 - 10:55am - 1:00pm TSN Network Abu Dhabi Practice Fri. November 27 - 7:55am - 9:30am TSN2 Qualifying Sat. November 28 - 7:55am - 9:00am TSN Network Pre-Race Sun. November 29 - 7:35am - 7:55am TSN Network Race Sun. November 29 - 7:55am - 10:00am TSN Network *Note: Broadcasting on TSN means TSN1, TSN3, TSN4 and TSN5 Stitched Detroit Lions Jerseys . PETERSBURG, Fla. Detroit Lions Jerseys Outlet . The Rainbow FlickNext up is the Rainbow Flick, or as you probably know it, the trick that everybody at soccer camp thought they knew how to do. http://www.cheaplions.com/75f-cheap-custom-jersey-lions.html. Right-hander Todd Redmond took the loss. Jose Bautista hit his second home run of the spring. Here are a handful of tidbits from around camp: Hutchison impressive The Blue Jays are being cautious when talking about their young arms but internally, excitement is building over the way Drew Hutchison is looking and performing this spring. Wholesale Detroit Lions Jerseys . The 29-year-old from Port Colborne, Ont., who trains out of San Diego, will fight bantamweight champion (Rowdy) Ronda Rousey on July 5 in the co-main event of UFC 175 in Las Vegas. Cheap Detroit Lions Gear . It was the quickest three-goal sequence in Olympic history, with the latter two coming just eight seconds apart. Kessel, Lamoureux and Kendall Coyne all scored twice for the Americans, and Molly Schaus made 10 saves in her Sochi debut.MIAMI - Nathan Eovaldi pitched seven innings and the Miami Marlins scored nine runs off NL ERA leader Aaron Harang to beat the Atlanta Braves 9-3 Wednesday. Harang (3-2) gave up 10 hits in 4 2-3 innings, and his ERA rose from 0.85 to 2.97. The Marlins tied a season high with 15 hits, including seven for extra bases. Marcell Ozuna hit a three-run homer, and Christian Yelich added his first home run of the year. The homers were the first allowed by Harang this year. Miamis 9-0 lead after five innings was a rare luxury for Eovaldi (2-1), who has the lowest career run support among active major-league starters. The right-hander allowed three hits and one run to lower his ERA to 2.58. Casey McGehee had three hits and Adeiny Hechavarria legged out a double and a triple for the last-place Marlins, who have outscored the NL East leaders 18-3 in the first two games of their series. The Marlins will sweep a series from Atlanta for the first time since 2009 if they can beat Ervin Santana on Thursday. The Marlins are batting .307 in their spacious ballpark, where theyre 11-4 to lead the majors in home victories. Theyre batting .215 on the road, where theyre 2-10. The Braves totalled six hits, including Justin&nbssp;Uptons eighth homer.dddddddddddd Harang had allowed a total of three runs in his first five starts, but the Marlins scored four against him with four consecutive hits to start the second inning. Garrett Jones singled home the first run, and Ozuna followed with his fourth homer. Hechavarria tripled and Yelich hit a two-run homer in the fourth to make it 7-0. The nine runs allowed by Harang matched his career high. He fell to 5-5 in 15 starts against the Marlins with an ERA of 6.54. Eovaldi allowed a double by Jason Heyward to start the game, then held the Braves hitless until the sixth. Notes: Braves RHP Gavin Floyd is ready to come off the disabled list after recovering from elbow surgery a year ago, but manager Fredi Gonzalez was noncommittal regarding how he will be used. Floyd isnt scheduled to start this week. ... Marlins INF Rafael Furcal (hamstring) took grounders before the game is scheduled to resume his rehabilitation assignment this weekend with Triple-A New Orleans. ... Miami RHP Jose Fernandez estimated that in his victory Tuesday he threw 30 changeups, twice his previous high. ... Santana (3-0, 1.95 ERA) starts Thursday for the Braves against Miamis Henderson Alvarez (1-2, 2.73). Wholesale MLB Orioles Jerseys Red Sox Jerseys From China Discount Yankees Jerseys Online Rays Jerseys For Sale Blue Jays Jerseys From China Wholesale MLB White Sox Jerseys Indians Jerseys For Sale Tigers Jerseys From China Wholesale MLB Astros Jerseys Cheap Baseball Angels Jerseys Athletics Jerseys From China Mariners Jerseys For Sale Cheap Baseball Rangers Jerseys Braves Jerseys For Sale Discount Marlins Jerseys Online Discount Mets Jerseys Online Phillies Jerseys From China Wholesale MLB Nationals Jerseys Cubs Jerseys From China Discount Reds Jerseys Online Brewers Jerseys From China Wholesale MLB Pirates Jerseys Wholesale MLB Cardinals Jerseys Diamondbacks Jerseys For Sale Rockies Jerseys For Sale Discount Dodgers Jerseys Online Discount Padres Jerseys Online Giants Jerseys For Sale ' ' '

 Sprung  
Xobor Forum Software ©Xobor.de | Forum erstellen