Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden  
logo
Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 0 Antworten
und wurde 110 mal aufgerufen
 Zauberreich
zhanjiao1212 Offline

01.06.2019 08:42
I am friends with people Antworten

Canadian hockey goaltender Charline Labonte announced she is gay in an article that appeared in two publications on Wednesday. Babe Herman Jersey . Labonte, who was a member of Canadas gold medal-winning womens hockey team in Sochi, shared her story in Outsports and Lez Spread The World. "I am also finally proud of who I am and proud to have the courage to share who I am with you," said Labonte in the article. "Im a four-time Olympian. I am the daughter of wonderful parents and the sister of a very special brother. I am friends with people who fascinate me, support me and without whom I could not live out my dreams. I am a student and I get my masters from McGill University this fall. "I am gay and proudly authentic." The 31-year-old said she didnt want any outside distractions by coming out during the Sochi Olympics due to Russias anti-gay laws. The native of Boisbriand, Que has been a part of the national team for 12 years and played in two games in Sochi. Maury Wills Jersey .com) - Joique Bells touchdown run in the fourth quarter gave the Detroit Lions a 20-14 victory over the Chicago Bears on Sunday. Clayton Kershaw Jersey .A. Dickey earned an American League Gold Glove on Tuesday to become the first Toronto Blue Jays pitcher to win the award. http://www.dodgerssale.com/dodgers-sandy-koufax-jersey/ . There will be no Down Under four-peat for Djokovic, as the eighth-seeded Swiss slugger Wawrinka outlasted the second seed 2-6, 6-4, 6-2, 3-6, 9-7 at Melbourne Parks Rod Laver Arena in yet another five-set thriller in their burgeoning rivalry.CHICAGO -- Jose Quintana was happy to get a win. The left-hander, who leads the American League with 17 no-decisions this season, pitched into the eig