Sie sind vermutlich noch nicht im Forum angemeldet - Klicken Sie hier um sich kostenlos anzumelden  
logo
Sie können sich hier anmelden
Dieses Thema hat 0 Antworten
und wurde 120 mal aufgerufen
 Hexenwelt
ylq Offline

26.11.2019 08:58
bly she also experience Antworten

A few faint lights shone down and there was silence. I have been sitting on the stage for a long time and I don't want to stand up. It seems that as long as I don't stand up, everything can be returned. Everything is just a dream. How could this be? My mind is blank, only swirling this question. I have been practicing ballet for so many years, is it so miserable? I don't know, I don't want to know. I fell down and ignored the parents and teachers anxiously asking and ran out. I went to the park. Sitting on the swing, I closed my eyes and silently recalled my tears and sweat. When I learned ballet just because I liked to feel the tiptoe, I paid for the unimaginable torture of ordinary people, but I never regret it. Because this is my dream. But today, on such an important occasion, how can I fall? A few drops of tears across my face, I opened my eyes and looked at the golden warm sunshine through my fingers. Today, it is a few days before the sweep. The haze, the sun is so bright. In the swaying, a 16-year-old girl pushed my wheelchair into my eyes. The girl spoke up: "Maybe you don't know me, but I am your sister. Today, I watched your performance, jumped very well, and was much luckier than me. I was a teacher's proud student Cheap Cigarettes, but once again. In the special high-profile performance, I fell down and my legs were broken. You are embarrassed!" Her smile was so sincere and completely touched my heart. I can still jump again, but her sister, she completely lost the qualification to dance, presumably she also experienced a small mistake in the past to give up my dream of persisting for so many years! "Thank you, my sister!" I yelled out, stood up and straightened my waist. "It��s the most